Hva gjør willy?

Kontakt willy!


 

Halvor Lid (i permisjon)

Produsent
halvor@willynikkers.no
+47 970 47 497

 

Krister Svensli
Produsent
krister@willynikkers.no
+47 988 00 388

 

Karoline Mollatt
Produksjonsleder
karoline@willynikkers.no
+47 934 04 660



Mari Jørgensen
Produksjonsleder
mari@willynikkers.no
+47 926 54 185

 

Sebastian Andrés Knutsen
Produksjonsleder
sebastian@willynikkers.no
+47 971 23 203

 

Maja Storbekken (i permisjon)
Produksjonsleder
maja@willynikkers.no
+47 415 24 173

 

Morten Foss
Kreativ leder
morten@willynikkers.no
+47 922 49 292

 

Petter Knutsen
Kundeansvarlig / Daglig leder
petter@willynikkers.no
+47 909 64 366